Capital Campaign Work Begins
on the Parish House Steeple


Community Congregational Church

(Gathered in 1706)



National Web Site:
United Church of Christ





Copyright © 2014



"In the center of town, and in the heart of community life."

Worship
10 Post Road, Greenland, NH
Parish House/Office
44 Post Road, Greenland, NH
Mailing address
PO Box 128, Greenland NH 03840
Telephone 603-436-8336

THIS WEEK
Sunday, August 31, 8:45-9:30 AM: Bible Study Over Breakfast at the Parish House
Sunday, August 31, 10:00 AM: Worship and Fellowship
Tuesday, September 2, 7:00 PM: Reaching Out Capital Campaign Meeting
Wednesday, September 3, 10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Food Pantry Open
Thursday, September 4: NO Yoga Class
Sunday, September 7: NO Bible Study
Sunday, September 7, 10:00 AM: Communion/Food Pantry Worship, Rev. Robert Thompson
Sunday, September 7, 11:45 AM: Education and Evangelism Planning Meeting
Monday, September 8, 7:15 PM: Public Worship Ministry Group Meeting

UPCOMING

Sunday, September 14, 11:15 AM: Rally Day. Learn about all the ways to make a difference.
Sunday, September 14, 5:00 PM: Confirmation Potluck for families at North Hampton UCC
Sunday, September 21, 11:45 AM: New Member Exploration Meeting
Sunday, September 21, 1:45 PM: Mt. Agamenticus Hike
Tuesday, September 23, 7:15 PM: Beginner's Scottish Dancing Class for Church Adults
Thurs.-Sat., September 25-27: Women's Alliance Rummage Sale in the Parish House
Saturday, October 4: Pancake Breakfast and Townwide Yard Sale plus Jason's Run
Saturday, October 11: Church Fundraiser: "Music & Magic with Friends"
Sunday, October 19: Stewardship Sunday with Potluck Celebration after worship
Sunday, November 2: UCC Rockingham Association Meeting at our church

FOR MASTER CALENDER OF UPCOMING EVENTS, CLICK ON EVENTS.


Want to talk with your friends from CCC?
Just go to our Facebook page. Click here.
God calls us together to welcome all and to serve God, each other,
this community, and the world in the spirit of Christ's love.